Happy Independence Day!

In honor of U.S. Independence Day, I made my way to Costco tonight after work and downed one of these beauties. Nothing like an American hot dog on the 4th of July.

costco dog

Now…literally as I was writing this post, I heard a resounding rendition of the National Anthem. Just to make sure I wasn’t hearing things, I checked outside and saw a HUGE party going on at the U.S. Ambassador’s house in honor of the holiday. Hmmm…my invite must have gotten lost in the mail. 🙂

ambassador

One thought on “Happy Independence Day!

Leave a Reply

